Shams Aldeen Mohammad Saad Shams Aldeen
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email shms@kku.edu.sa
MAHMOUD HUSSEIN Mohamed Ahmed
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email mhosyan@kku.edu.sa
Yasser Ramadan Ali Alashker
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email yalashgr@kku.edu.sa
JAVED MALLICK ABDUL Mallick
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email jmallick@kku.edu.sa
khalad Mohamad AL-hady Alhdi
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email kalhdi@kku.edu.sa
ABDULLAH FAIZ S. AL-ASMARI
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email afsaeed@kku.edu.sa
Issameldin 0 0 Yousef
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email ieyousef@kku.edu.sa
mohammed mahdi a al masabi
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email mmahmad1@kku.edu.sa
Saeed Dhafer M Alqadhi
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email sdalqadi@kku.edu.sa
meshel qablan bejad alkahtani
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email ac11439@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Ahmed Ibrahim Ismaeil
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email maibrahim@kku.edu.sa
Ibrahim Idris A. Falqi
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email ifalqi@kku.edu.sa
saiful islam fakhrul
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email sfakrul@kku.edu.sa
RAM KARAN Mr. TEJ BAHADUR SINGH Mr. SAMAR BAHADUR SINGH SINGH
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email ram@kku.edu.sa
Roohul 0 0 Khan
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email rakhan@kku.edu.sa