Ali Eisa M. Anqi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email aanqi@kku.edu.sa
irfan anjum badruddin magami
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email irfan@kku.edu.sa
SUHAIL PASHA SYED BASHA
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email spsyed@kku.edu.sa
Amir Ibrahim Ali Arabi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email aarabi@kku.edu.sa
JAMEL MOHAMED BECHIR ALI MADIOULI
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email jmmadiouli@kku.edu.sa
Salem Ahmed M. Algarni
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email saalgarni@kku.edu.sa
KASHIF IRSHAD IRSHAD ULLAH KHAN
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email kullahkhan@kku.edu.sa
SYED WAHEEDULLAH GHORI SYED
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email sgori@kku.edu.sa
Mostafa Abdelmohimen Hussien abdelmohimen
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email mmhussien@kku.edu.sa
Ahmad Yahya Ibrahim ALGhanim
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ayibrahim@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Shabbir Ahmed
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email msahmed@kku.edu.sa
ABHILASH EDACHERIAN Edalheriad
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email edalheriad@kku.edu.sa
Mohamed Hamdy Gouda Ahmed Gheith
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email mghayth@kku.edu.sa
Faouzi Bechir Tarchoun Askri
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email faskri@kku.edu.sa
ABID MOHIU DDIN Ali
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email amali1@kku.edu.sa