Ali Muhammad A Algahtani
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email alialgahtani@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Shabbir Ahmed
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email msahmed@kku.edu.sa
Salem Ahmed M. Algarni
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email saalgarni@kku.edu.sa
SULTAN DAHMAN M. Alshehry
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email salshehery@kku.edu.sa
Abdullah Marai A. Alqahtani
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email amqahtani@kku.edu.sa
Sagr Mubarak Sagr Alamri
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email salamri@kku.edu.sa
Ali Eisa M. ANQI
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email aanqi@kku.edu.sa
Ali Ahmad Yahya Rajhi
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email Arajhi@kku.edu.sa
Javed Syed
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email sjawed@kku.edu.sa
Afroz Ahmad khan saudagar
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email aaksaudagar@kku.edu.sa
Mohamed Hamdy Gouda Ahmed Gheith
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email mghayth@kku.edu.sa
Sultan Saad H. Alqahtani
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ssqahtani@kku.edu.sa
Saeed Thamer . Al-thamer
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email sthamer@kku.edu.sa
Ahmed said Abdel Hafez Zedan Khalil
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ahafedh@kku.edu.sa
Pla S. Sreejith Serjaz
Faculty College of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email serjaz@kku.edu.sa