Majed Abdullah Suliman Alsubih
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email malsubih@kku.edu.sa
MOH AHMED SHARAFAT ALL
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email mall@kku.edu.sa
MOHD ABUL HASAN
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email mohad@kku.edu.sa
Amer Tarahib Ayedh Al khammash
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email aalkhamash@kku.edu.sa
Jameel Mohammed Sardar Ali
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email jamoali@kku.edu.sa
Khaled Mohammed Khalifa Khedher
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email kkhedher@kku.edu.sa
Hamdi Alhadi Mohamed Ayed
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email hayed@kku.edu.sa
salman fahad Mohamed alkhudar
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email salkhudar@kku.edu.sa
MAHMOUD HUSSEIN Mohamed Ahmed
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email mhosyan@kku.edu.sa
Yasser Ramadan Ali Alashker
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email yalashgr@kku.edu.sa
JAVED MALLICK ABDUL Mallick
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email jmallick@kku.edu.sa
khalad Mohamad AL-hady Alhdi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email kalhdi@kku.edu.sa
ABDULLAH FAIZ S. ALASMARI
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email afsaeed@kku.edu.sa
Saeed Dhafer M Alqadhi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email sdalqadi@kku.edu.sa
mohammed mahdi a al masabi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email mmahmad1@kku.edu.sa