Ali Muhammad A Algahtani
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email alialgahtani@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Shabbir Ahmed
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email msahmed@kku.edu.sa
Salem Ahmed M. Algarni
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email saalgarni@kku.edu.sa
SULTAN DAHMAN M. Alshehry
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email salshehery@kku.edu.sa
Sagr Mubarak Sagr Alamri
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email salamri@kku.edu.sa
Ali Eisa M. Anqi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email aanqi@kku.edu.sa
Ali Ahmad Yahya Rajhi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email Arajhi@kku.edu.sa
Afroz Ahmad khan saudagar
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email aaksaudagar@kku.edu.sa
Mohamed Hamdy Gouda Ahmed Gheith
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email mghayth@kku.edu.sa
Al-qahtani Sultan Saad AlQahtani
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ssqahtani@kku.edu.sa
Saeed Thamer . Al-thamer
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email sthamer@kku.edu.sa
Ahmed said Abdel Hafez Zedan Khalil
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ahafedh@kku.edu.sa
TARIK MOHAMED TAWFEEK BEKHIT
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email tofea@kku.edu.sa
MOHAMED ABDELAZIZ SAYED SALIM
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email moabdulaziz@kku.edu.sa
SAAD AYED S. AL.SHAHRANI
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email saadayed@kku.edu.sa