Saeed Dhafer M Alqadhi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email sdalqadi@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Khaloofah Mola Al Mesfer
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Chemical Engineering
Email almesfer@kku.edu.sa
Ahmad Ali Ahmad Shohan
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department
Email ashohan@kku.edu.sa
Sagr Mubarak Sagr Alamri
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email salamri@kku.edu.sa
Ali Eisa M. Anqi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email aanqi@kku.edu.sa
Ali Muhammad A Algahtani
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email alialgahtani@kku.edu.sa
Salem Ahmed M. Algarni
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email saalgarni@kku.edu.sa
AMIR MOHAMMAD ALI KESSENTINI
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email akessentini@kku.edu.sa
Ibrahim Elsayed Awwad Elseesy
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ieelseesy@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Khaloofah Mola Al Mesfer
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Chemical Engineering
Email almesfer@kku.edu.sa
Nabil 0 0 Benkahla
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email nbohlal@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Abdullah Dahim Hussain
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email madahim@kku.edu.sa
majed abdullah suliman alsubih
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Civil Engineering
Email malsubih@kku.edu.sa
Basem Abdullah M Al Alwan
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Chemical Engineering
Email beilwan@kku.edu.sa
Ahmed said Abdel Hafez Zedan Khalil
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ahafedh@kku.edu.sa