Ali Muhammad A Algahtani
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email alialgahtani@kku.edu.sa
Ibrahim Elsayed Awwad Elseesy
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ieelseesy@kku.edu.sa
Ali Eisa M. Anqi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email aanqi@kku.edu.sa
Salem Ahmed M. Algarni
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email saalgarni@kku.edu.sa
Sagr Mubarak Sagr Alamri
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email salamri@kku.edu.sa
SUHAIL PASHA SYED BASHA
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email spsyed@kku.edu.sa
Amir Ibrahim Ali Arabi
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email aarabi@kku.edu.sa
Mondher Taher Habib OUALI
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email mouali@kku.edu.sa
irfan anjum badruddin magami
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email irfan@kku.edu.sa
JAVED SYED ALI JAFFER
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email jjaffer@kku.edu.sa
SYED WAHEEDULLAH GHORI SYED
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email sgori@kku.edu.sa
Mostafa Abdelmohimen Hussien abdelmohimen
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email mmhussien@kku.edu.sa
Ahmed Yahya I Al Ghanim
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ayibrahim@kku.edu.sa
Al-qahtani Sultan Saad AlQahtani
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email ssqahtani@kku.edu.sa
mohammad yunus khan tatagar
Faculty College Of Engineering
Department Mechanical Engineering
Email mtatagar@kku.edu.sa