Faculty List

Faculty Name

Email

Office

1

Dr. Saleh Y Al Ghamdi

syalghamdi@kku.edu.sa

A/1/83

2

Dr. Mohamed A.A. Mansour

momansor@kku.edu.sa

L2110

3

Dr. Mohamed Rafik Noor Mohamed Qureshi

mrnoor@kku.edu.sa

A/1/97

4

Dr. Shaik Dawood Abdul Khadar

shdawood@kku.edu.sa

A/1/97

5

Dr. Naif Almakayeel

halmakaeel@kku.edu.sa

A/1/152

6

Dr Rahmath Ulla Baig

rbahmed@kku.edu.sa

A/1/97

7

Dr. Mohammed Mosa Alqahtani

m.alqahtani@kku.edu.sa

A/1/33

8

Dr. Mohammed Al Awadh

mohalawadh@kku.edu.sa

A/1/152

9

Dr. Ali Almuflih

asalmuflih@kku.edu.sa

A/1/151

10

Dr Sandos Al-Qarni

soqarni@kku.edu.sa

 

11

Dr Sahar Ahmed Idris

smohammedali@kku.edu.sa

D\1\1\9

12

Dr Imen Rashid Bouazzi

izaidy@kku.edu.sa

D/1/1/3

13

Dr. Abir Mouldi

amouldi@kku.edu.sa

D/1/1/3